23
Nov
10

Pup sketches

Just some quick sketches of the pup

3 Responses to “Pup sketches”


  1. 25 November 2010 at 11:04 am

    OH WOW!!!! I love these! I just want to pick them up and hug them!!!! Love the expression you captured in the top middle one. 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving, K!

  2. 2 kswann
    25 November 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Thanks Leslie, I’m glad you liked them—and there’s more to come of the puppies, as well as soldiers again soon too. And Happy Thanksgiving to you too!

  3. 3 Jan
    26 November 2010 at 12:32 pm

    Beautiful sketches of the pup! Kelly, you are getting better and better!!


Leave a Reply

I'm an artist writing and drawing a graphic novel that takes place during the Second World War. On this blog I will display the sketches I do in researching and preparing for the book. Check out the about page if you'd like to learn more about me, or subscribe to the RSS feed if you'd like to receive updates.

