07
Apr
12

Rations line

Image

5 Responses to “Rations line”


  1. 27 April 2012 at 6:38 pm

    You did it again. this drawing style works for you! My eyes zoom right in to what is going on and the depth perception is perfect. I like this one a lot, K.

  2. 2 Kylie
    30 April 2012 at 2:31 am

    Just came across your drawings; they are all amazing! Great job, seriously

  3. 3 kswann
    2 May 2012 at 7:57 pm

    Thanks Kylie and Leslie!!! I’ve got more coming real soon, just finishing up a couple of side projects…

  4. 4 Jan
    20 July 2012 at 11:03 am

    I love this drawing a lot – great stuff !!

  5. 5 kswann
    16 August 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Thanks Jan!


Leave a Reply

I'm an artist writing and drawing a graphic novel that takes place during the Second World War. On this blog I will display the sketches I do in researching and preparing for the book. Check out the about page if you'd like to learn more about me, or subscribe to the RSS feed if you'd like to receive updates.

